blackbird.jpg (30437 bytes)

2004-12-02 @ 3:30 p.m.
mc survey on mc thursday


Went to my drawing class last night and we had a new model who was very good. Not one of those stick figures with bland college co-ed features, but a unique face (very painterly, if I painted) and a body with curves but not fat.



I�m a little under the weather today, so I decided to borrow a survey from the darkly handsome and mysterious His Holiness(oh, if only I were 15 years younger, I think I would still be too old for him). Have a good day and be kind to animals.

Spell your first name backwards: yttikyttiw (it looks like the name for a Japanese mushroom)

The story behind your user name, awittykitty: Isn�t it obvious? No? I am crushed, you hear. Totally crushed.

DESCRIBE YOUR

Wallet: Dark blue leather, jammed with credit cards. Ha, ha! Not really. Mastercard/Visa/AmericaExpress/Discovery have me on their �do not give her a credit card� list.

Hairbrush: Horse hair with a wood handle. Good for spanking brushing my thick mane.

Toothbrush: Green Oral B with soft bristles

Pillow cover: One with Snoopy on it. He is on a doghouse with Woodstock sleeping on his stomach. It says, �Security is having your friends sleep over.� Its from my childhood.

Blanket: dark blue floral print.

Coffee cup: I don�t drink coffee but I do have a cool Broadway cup �G� sent me from NYC with logos from all the Broadway musicals

Sunglasses: Sunglasses? Why would I need sunglasses? The sun is only out 14 days a year where I live.

Underwear: Underwear?

Shoes: Reeboks or my hippie sandals.

Favorite top: Black tank top

Cologne/Perfume: I don�t like perfume, but I do spritz on citrus body splash. I also have some patchouli lotion, since I�m a hippie and it�s required that I occasionally smell like patchouli.

CD in stereo right now: �Chicago� (the musical)

Piercings: 2, one in each ear

What you are wearing now: Black sweater. Ummm. That�s all. :-)

Hair: tousled and impossibly sexy.

Makeup: just a little concealer to cover up my dark circles, mascara and a little blush so I don�t look like Vampira.

In my mouth: Tongue in cheek

In my head: why did I fuck things up with Married Guy, how am I going to afford to buy Christmas presents, ow, my body hurts, do I have time for an afternoon quickie before I go to my support group, why can�t I be on Broadway?

Wishing: for world peace, but in the meantime, a really awesome massage by a man with warm, soft hands, who will massage me all the right places in all the right ways

After this: See �In my head� (i.e., quickie)

Talking to: my computer because it gives me unconditional love.

Eating: I just finished a bowl of raisin bran with non-fat milk

Fetishes: Only �A� knows about them, but my hairbrush might give you an inkling

If you could get away with it and murder anyone, who and for what reason: My former step-mommy, the filipino mail order whore. She took advantage of my father when he was ill with Alzheimer�s, destroyed my relationship with him (although I helped a smidge, right �A�?) and then got all his money. She didn�t even tell me when he died. I had to hear it second hand from my cousin. So, whorebitch, where ever you are in the Philippines, there�s a landmine with your name on it. Knock yourself out.

Person you wish you could see right now: My dad, of course.

Is next to you: My sketchpad and Guardcat.

Something you're looking forward to in the upcoming month:
That Christmas will be over in four weeks.

New years: I can barely get through each day without potentially fucking something up, so we won�t worry about new year�s, OK?

The last thing you ate: Aren�t you paying attention? a bowl of raisin bran with non-fat milk

Something that you are deathly afraid of: Got an hour?

DO YOU...

Do you like candles: They�re nice.

Do you like hot wax: Whoops....fetish alert...I used to do �that�, but not anymore.

Do you like incense: Sure, otherwise they�d revoke my hippie license.

Do you believe in love: Well, despite getting my heart stomped on recently, yes.

Do you believe in soul mates: yes.

Do you believe in Heaven: Nope, not unless you�re talking about being hand fed dark chocolate by a darkly handsome random stranger willing to give me a massage

Do you believe in forgiveness: Hard question. I tend to hold onto old hurts for a long time, but if the person is legitimately sorry, I�ll consider it.

Do you believe in God: No. Sorry. Catholic school beat that out of me.

Who is your worst enemy: You�re reading me.

If you could have any animal for a pet, what would it be: Even though I am a cat person, dogs do have a certain appeal. Sort of the �I�m dumb and I�ll follow you anywhere� thing. I used to take care of Married Guy�s dog and enjoyed it. My....that sounds naughty, huh? I didn�t exactly �take care� of his dog. I wanted to though. God, I really wanted to.

Ever been to Belgium: I don�t think my car would make it.

Can you eat with chopsticks: No, but I might be able to use them as lethal weapons if necessary

What's your favorite coin: the ones pouring out a slot machine.

What are some of your favorite pig out foods: Non-pereil chocolate. I�m addicted. Hopelessly. I�m like a junkie. I also like Chinese food.

What's something that you wish people would understand: Not to label people. Like if you�re poor and you have to pull out your food stamp card at the checkout counter, that isn�t your cue to scoff or look down at me. I�m just as good as you. Probably better. And if the truth were to be known, you�re probably only 3 paychecks away from poverty too, so get over yourself.

What's something you wish you could understand better: How to communicate your feelings to someone, especially anger. I tend to keep everything in, and get an ulcer. I�ve had two situations where I have told people how I felt and it ended the relationships, so I am very gun shy about saying anything. Of course if you were to consult �A� on this question, he would probably tell you, it was because I waited way too long to tell these people I was upset with them, so the only solution was a thermal nuclear emotional meltdown. Not sure when I will learn anything different though. I�m an emotional clam.

Anyone you miss that you haven't seen in a long time: My Dad.

What's one thing you want to make happen for tomorrow: To be happier and not be so angry, because anger sucks.


0 comments so far << | >>

Older Entries
upsy, downsy, upsy, splat! - 2010-05-22
April sours bring May flowers? - 2010-05-01
when finding a head in the recycling bin is the highlight of your month - 2010-03-28
fifty two chances to be awesome...ok maybe - 2010-02-20
its sorta like "Grease" except there's no musical numbers and I'm really old - 2010-02-05

host

Lyrics by Lennon/McCartney. All angst copyright by awittykitty

>