blackbird.jpg (30437 bytes)

2005-02-22 @ 1:25 a.m.
surveyanov..a place in russia, I think


Feeling a little under the weather today, so its another stolen survey
from Golfwidow.

WHAT IS YOUR MIDDLE NAME?
It begins with "J". It can stand for whatever you like. Jamima, Jujubee, Janiqua, Jim.

WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING?
Pants?

WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
"Bette Midler Sings the Rosemary Clooney Songbook" (yeah, I'm so hip, it hurts)

DEAD OR ALIVE, NAME THREE PEOPLE YOU WOULD LOVE TO MEET.
  • Frida Kahlo
  • Jackson Pollock
  • Annie Liebowitz

    WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
    Chicken marinated with garlic and lemon and yellow rice. Yum.

    IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
    Sage green

    HOW IS THE WEATHER RIGHT NOW?
    What else would it be in February near Canada? Cold and snowy.

    LAST PERSON YOU TALKED WITH ON THE PHONE?
    my mom. Who else calls me, except people selling aluminum siding.

    THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX?
    Eyes. Ok. fine, I'm an ass-girl. I check out guy's asses. There you happy?

    SHOES YOU LOVE TO WEAR.
    Reeboks for walking.

    HOW ARE YOU TODAY?
    Tired, although I did just do a silly drawing while I was watching David Letterman.



    FAVORITE DRINK?
    Diet Coke with lime

    FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK?
    I don't drink alcohol

    FAVORITE SPORTS?
    Nude skiing.

    HAIR COLOR?
    Dark brown. Thanks, Clairol.

    EYE COLOR?
    Greenish blue.

    DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
    No.
    TYPE OF VEHICLE YOU DRIVE.
    Ford Tempo of Doom.

    TOP FIVE FAVORITE FOOD?
  • Prime Rib
  • Garlic Mashed Potatoes
  • Yogurt
  • French Onion Soup
  • Chocolate Non-perils

    LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
    Sideways

    TOP THREE PET PEEVES.
  • People not being truthful
  • People walking behind me when I'm backing out of a parking space
  • Why Paris Hilton is famous and I'm not

    ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT?

    YES



    SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS BETTER?
    Happy Endings, definitely. Don't we all want a happy ending?

    WINTER, SPRING, SUMMER, FALL?
    Fall is my favorite season.

    HUGS OR KISSES?
    Haven't been kissed in a really long time (I mean a life altering, toe curling kiss), so I guess I'll just say hugs for now.

    RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS?
    Relationships only. I don't do one night stands.

    CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA?
    Both. Either. You want to lick it off me?

    THREE ANIMALS YOU WANT TO OWN.
  • A cat who will fetch my slippers
  • A lemur
  • Johnny Depp

    NAME FOUR PLACES YOU HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO VISIT.
  • Museum of Modern Art in NYC
  • Australia
  • San Francisco (again. I miss it)
  • Anyplace with an ocean

    FIRST CONCERT YOU EVER WENT TO?
    Manhattan Transfer I think.

    LIVING ARRANGEMENTS?
    A small house for me, Guard Cat and the ghost who lives in the cat box.

    WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING?
    "Why is it Always about You?" (a book about narcissism. And yikes, I think I might have possibly caught a touch of it from my mother. Can you imagine?) and "Joan Miro" (a biography about the artist Joan Miro)

    WHAT IS ON YOUR SCREEN SAVER AT HOME?
    An Edward Gorey cartoon

    FAVORITE CARTOON?
    The Simpsons

    FAVORITE SMELLS.
    Rosemary (the herb), citrus, the ocean, various bathsalts.

    SMELLS YOU HATE.
    Almost all men's colognes. They trigger something from my sexual abuse.

    WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING?
    "My boobs. I must touch my boobs" And then I do. :-)

    FAVORITE THING YOU LIKE ABOUT THE SINGLE LIFE.
    I can walk around naked and not bump into anyone.

    HOW DO YOU EAT AN OREO?
    WHoooommmmpppPPPP! (one bite)

    WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND TO THIS BLOG?
    Mostly younger women, it seems. Thanks!

    0 comments so far << | >>

    Older Entries
    upsy, downsy, upsy, splat! - 2010-05-22
    April sours bring May flowers? - 2010-05-01
    when finding a head in the recycling bin is the highlight of your month - 2010-03-28
    fifty two chances to be awesome...ok maybe - 2010-02-20
    its sorta like "Grease" except there's no musical numbers and I'm really old - 2010-02-05

    host

  • Lyrics by Lennon/McCartney. All angst copyright by awittykitty

    >