blackbird.jpg (30437 bytes)

2006-12-08 @ 1:31 a.m.
frankenbaby


future writer of comedy.



For some reason, I was sort of a Franken-baby. I always had an extremely large head. In fact, I had the head the size of a five year old on the body of a two and a half year old (See above). I mean, is that normal? I looked like some strange Tim Burton float in an alternate universe Macy's Day Parade.

And yet I love the expression. I think you can probably tell that I'm already starting to form my somewhat snarky future personality and coming up with such catch phrases as "WTF!!!"

Example:
Mommy:
"Okay witty, we're going to cut your bangs now. (snip, snip, snip). Oh! They're so cute!! Here! Look in the mirror!!"
witty: "WTF?????????? Are are you crack, woman?????"

Well, I think you get the general idea.


13 comments so far << | >>

Older Entries
upsy, downsy, upsy, splat! - 2010-05-22
April sours bring May flowers? - 2010-05-01
when finding a head in the recycling bin is the highlight of your month - 2010-03-28
fifty two chances to be awesome...ok maybe - 2010-02-20
its sorta like "Grease" except there's no musical numbers and I'm really old - 2010-02-05

host

Lyrics by Lennon/McCartney. All angst copyright by awittykitty

>