blackbird.jpg (30437 bytes)

2003-12-18 @ 2:47 p.m.
enjoying the trip

You know, me and Google are going to have to have a talk sometime soon. Some of my recent referrals have included �getting caught while self pleasuring� (huh? Me?), �Painting my boobs� (maybe once the Christmas rush is over) and that persistent Selma Hayek thing.

I was thinking maybe I should just combine all three, me self pleasuring with Selma watching, while she paints her boobs and maybe then, and only then, I�ll finally have a shot at getting one of those cool diary awards I keep reading about.

Me with my fingers crossed. hope, hope, hope.

0 comments so far << | >>

Older Entries
upsy, downsy, upsy, splat! - 2010-05-22
April sours bring May flowers? - 2010-05-01
when finding a head in the recycling bin is the highlight of your month - 2010-03-28
fifty two chances to be awesome...ok maybe - 2010-02-20
its sorta like "Grease" except there's no musical numbers and I'm really old - 2010-02-05

host

Lyrics by Lennon/McCartney. All angst copyright by awittykitty

>