blackbird.jpg (30437 bytes)

2004-10-24 @ 8:24 p.m.
the weakly sunday survey

_______Your Life_______


Name: awittykitty

Sex: Yes :-)

Occupation: Formerly a journalist, then a graphic artist.

Favorite people: My friend "G" down in Manhattan, Trish and Sharon in California, "A".

Favorite place to be: At the ocean.

Favorite colour(s): Purple.

Three main interests: Art, writing and movies

Your house is: In need of closets.

Describe yourself in four words: In need of clonopin.

Best fuck: the next one


_______Rewind_______


Best memory: Walking at the Pacific Ocean with my Dad.

Worst: Being raped at age 5.

Favorite word of all time: yes

First best friend ever: Terri T.

First fuck: Pleading the fifth


_______Love?_______


Love is: messy, but I guess ultimately worth persuing. Ugh. Not a good week to ask me that though.

Are you in love: Yeah, unfortunately

Love or lust?: Love

When love hurts, you: Talk to good ol' "A". Thanks "A".

True or false, all you need is love: True. Absolutely!

Is there such thing as love at first sight? I don't think so. But you never know :-)

If someone fucks you over, you: call Tony Soprano.

_______Opposite Sex_______


Turn ons: Doing something unexpected and dangerous or something achingly sweet.

Your parent's opinion on your bf/gf matter to you?: No.

The sweetest thing a member of the opposite sex can do for you?: Bring me flowers. I'm a total sucker for flowers. Damn.

Tall or short: I prefer shorter men.

Looks or smarts: Smarts, smarts, smarts, smarts. Can I add humorous too?

Are you the type of person to HOLLA and ask for numbers?: Nope. Isn't it obvious?


_______Picky Picky_______


Best pets: Kitties

Short or long hair: I think longer hair on men is sexy, as long as its well kept.

Sunshine or rain: Sunshine...always.

Ink or piercings: Probably neither, but I could live with a tatoo.

Hugs or kisses: YES!

Straight edge or druggy: Guess I'm confused on this one...Umm?

Favorite drink: Diet coke with lime.

Snail mail or e-mails: E-mails. Although I just recently realized when I got a postcard from a friend in Hollywood, how cool it was to get an actual piece of mail in my mailbox that wasn't a bill.

Playstation or nintendo: Neither. I don't do video games.

Car or skateboard: Car.

Best place for a photo shoot: In Australia.

Sing or dance: Neither. I'm dancingly/singingly challenged. But I can play the piano.

_______Lately_______


How are you today? Grumpy

What pants are you wearing right now? Pants?

What shirt are you wearing right now? L.L. Beane night shirt

What does your hair look like at the moment? It's wet. I just washed it. Wanna smell it?

What song are you listening to right now? "Forget your Troubles, Come On Get Happy" by Judy Garland

Last time you had sex? I think Grover Cleveland was president.

Last dream you can remember? Last night I dreamed I was walking my cat on a leash out on a busy street. I finally ducked into a movie theatre which was showing a sneak preview of "Meet the Fockers" Ben Stiller's new movie. They wouldn't let me in however, because of the cat. I was mad.

Who are you talking to right now? You mean the space alien sitting on my living room couch?

What time is it? Time to win the lottery so that I can attract shallow, gold digging men.

_______More About YOU!_______


What are the last four digits of your phone number? 666 (evil laughter)

If you were a crayon, what colors would you be? Burnt sienna, yellow, red.

Ever OD'd? Only on love.

What's the next CD you are going to buy? ha, ha, ha. Me buying a CD. I can't even afford cat food.

What's the last drug you took? Ambien, topomax, clonopin.

What's the best advice ever given to you? "You've got to leave your house to meet people." (thanks "A")

What's the stupidest thing you have ever done? Fell in love with a married man.

How many kids do you want to have? Its getting a little late for that, but one would be nice.

Plan on getting married? Yes. I'd love to. But aren't you still married?

What are you most scared of? Dying alone.

How many TV's do you have in your house? One

Vegan, veggie or carnivore: Carnivore.

Have you ever broken/sprained/fractured a bone? Several broken toes, a fractured shin and a sprained neck. The neck was the worst. It was sore for almost a year. I've also had stitches in my head twice. OHHHH, that explains a few things.

Who do you dream about?: Married Guy. "A" occasionally. But usually I'm alone driving my car into oncoming traffic.

Who do you tell your dreams to?: No one, unless its particularly bizarre and then I'll tell "A". And then he'll tell me it means something sexual.

Your boyfriend/girlfriend is: MIA. Don't have one.

Your parents are: well, for my Dad, he's gone. But for my mom, she's still yap, yap, yapping somewhere nearby.

Eyes: Dark bluish/green

Skin color: Very pale and Irish looking

In school: Nope. I'd love to go back and get a degree in graphics though.

Prejudice: No. I only get ticked off when I SEE prejudice. My Dad was extremely prejudice for anyone different than us, especially African Americans. I do everything in my power to treat everyone the same since, well, they are, dammit.

Pet peeves: Meh...too many to list. I don't want to bring down the diaryland server. My main one is people not saying what they mean. And you know who you are.



0 comments so far << | >>

Older Entries
upsy, downsy, upsy, splat! - 2010-05-22
April sours bring May flowers? - 2010-05-01
when finding a head in the recycling bin is the highlight of your month - 2010-03-28
fifty two chances to be awesome...ok maybe - 2010-02-20
its sorta like "Grease" except there's no musical numbers and I'm really old - 2010-02-05

host

Lyrics by Lennon/McCartney. All angst copyright by awittykitty

>