blackbird.jpg (30437 bytes)

2005-04-28 @ 11:45 p.m.
alphabetically challenged survey


Stolen from somebody , but I don't want to get arrested, so I won't say where.

A - Accent: My cousins in New York used to tell me I talked funny, even though they were saying things like "Pahk the Cah in the Yahd". Personally I don't think I have an accent. I grew up in Northern California, so I guess I have a Wine Country accent. Yeah, thats it. I can use pinot noir in a sentence.

B - Bra Size: 38B. Just tonight one of my mom's old lady friends looked at me and said, "You have small boobs." Click....30 more years of therapy.

C - Chore I Hate: Washing dishes. So today I arranged for a dishwashing intern named Thor. He washes dishes naked. Funny how I no longer hate washing dishes.

D - Dad's Name: Len

E - Essential Make-Up: Something to cover the dark circles under my eyes since I have vampire like skin tones.

F - Favorite Perfume: I don't like perfume. I might sprits on something lemony though. I like the smell of anything citrus.

G - Gold or Silver: Silver.

H - Hometown: Forestville

I - Interesting Fact: I once won a Pie in the Sky Contest in the San Francisco Examiner Newspaper. You had to wish for something and I wished I could be in a movie and I was cast as a commuter in the comedy "The Serial". I filmed on a boat which sailed around San Francisco Bay for about 12 hours. I got the worst sunburn of my entire life. I looked like a Mexican. But the newspaper did a story about my experience. I met actors Martin Mull and Bill Macy. They were both assholes.

J - Job Title: Snake Wrangler/Artist

K - Kids: Only if they're dipped in butter.

L - Living Arrangements: Just me and Guardcat and my pet ant in the bathroom.

M - Mom's Birthplace: Birthplace? I think she might have been created in a lab by evil scientists.

N - Number of Apples Eaten in Last Week: None. Lots of grapes though.

O - Overnight Hospital Stays: Just once when I got my tonsils out when I was in kindergarten

P - Phobia: Got an hour? Spiders. Old creepy guys. Rooms with no windows. People spying on me. People staring at me for no reason. Getting crushed together with people in elevators. Crowds at malls. Parking lots. People walking near my car. Do you see a theme here? I have a lot of anxiety around people and suffer from paranoia.

Q - Question I Ask Myself a Lot: �Why can't I just win the fucking lottery once???�

R - Religious Affiliation: heathen.

S - Siblings: Two and two.

T - Time I Wake Up: Varies wildly. I can get up as early as 7 or as late as 1:30 p.m.

U - Unnatural Hair Color: About as wacky as I've ever gotten was eggplant. It looked really purple in the sun. My coworker used to call me Grape-Head. I liked it.

V - Vegetable I Refuse to Eat: Practically all. I particularly hate cabbage.

W - Worst Habit: Sabotaging relationships. Putting myself down. Not letting myself be loved.

X - X-rays: Teeth. Abdomen. Hand. Neck. Head. I've had an extraordinarily high number of head x-rays. Does that tell you anything?

Y - Yummy Food I Make: Does microwave popcorn count?

Z - Zodiac Sign: Aquarius





0 comments so far << | >>

Older Entries
upsy, downsy, upsy, splat! - 2010-05-22
April sours bring May flowers? - 2010-05-01
when finding a head in the recycling bin is the highlight of your month - 2010-03-28
fifty two chances to be awesome...ok maybe - 2010-02-20
its sorta like "Grease" except there's no musical numbers and I'm really old - 2010-02-05

host

Lyrics by Lennon/McCartney. All angst copyright by awittykitty

>