blackbird.jpg (30437 bytes)

2006-03-29 @ 10:09 p.m.
just briefly...until I get some sleep


Well, I am very, very tired from several nights of insomnia and I just got home from a media event which I want to write about but I am totally whipped. It was a tribute to a local media celebrity who I know and I was rather startled when they were showing pictures from his life and suddenly I see my big ol' funny face on a huge movie screen in the theatre. Yikes! I almost fainted. But more about that tomorrow. For now, I only have the energy for a short zen-like meme about my so-called LIFE lifted, stolen, swiped directly from my fellow diaryland goddess LA. Thanks LA. So, bombs away on the mememememe about me-me-me (what better subject?)

YOU CAN ONLY TYPE ONE WORD.
NO EXPLANATIONS.

1. Yourself: Artist
2. Your Lover: Where?
3. Your Hair: Touchable
4. Your Mother: Needy
5. Your Father: Missed
6. Your Favorite Item: Computer
7. Your Dream Last Night: Doors
8. Your Favorite Drink: Dietcoke
9. Your Dream Home: Beachhouse
10. The Room You Are In: Skinny
11. Your Pet: Cat
12. Who You Are Now: Evolving
13. Who You Want to be in Ten Years: Loved
14. What You Want to be in Ten Years: Richer
15. What You're Not: Trusting
16. Your Best Friend: Gregory
17. One of Your Wishlist Items: Car
18. Your Gender: Female
19. The Last Thing You Did: Drove
20. What You Are Wearing: Pearls :-)
21. Your Favorite Weather: Crisp
22. Your Favorite Book: THEShining
23. The Last Thing You Ate: Donut
24. Your Life: Mobilizing
25. Your Mood: Hellbent

Till tomorrow....




2 comments so far << | >>

Older Entries
upsy, downsy, upsy, splat! - 2010-05-22
April sours bring May flowers? - 2010-05-01
when finding a head in the recycling bin is the highlight of your month - 2010-03-28
fifty two chances to be awesome...ok maybe - 2010-02-20
its sorta like "Grease" except there's no musical numbers and I'm really old - 2010-02-05

host

Lyrics by Lennon/McCartney. All angst copyright by awittykitty

>