blackbird.jpg (30437 bytes)

2006-04-16 @ 7:11 p.m.
happy eater - - otay!





My friend �G� down in New York City sent me this picture today and it really cracked me up. �G� is always able to find these pictures that are on the verge of being truly distasteful thus extremely humorous. I also enjoyed the picture of a cat in goggles who was wielding a large, threatening rusty chainsaw over a patch of fresh, dewey pumpkins last Halloween. That�s why I love him. He knows funny when he sees it.

So I popped on an Instant Message after I saw the picture and said: �heh, heh...Easter Bunny Psycho Part II...the real story. Love it!�. And he typed �Happy Easter� and then in my tired, sugar impaired, drugged out state I typed �Happy Eater�. Fortunately I caught it in time and added in the letter �S�, but then I thought it was kind of funny (perhaps only because I�m in a tired, sugar impaired, drugged out state at the moment). So then I typed: �I just accidentally typed Eater, so �Happy Eater. Otay!!��

No reply from my friend.

No reply from my friend.

No reply from my friend


I guess when you�re channeling Buckwheat from �The Little Rascals�, not everyone will get such an obscure reference.


"happy eater, everyone!"



7 comments so far << | >>

Older Entries
upsy, downsy, upsy, splat! - 2010-05-22
April sours bring May flowers? - 2010-05-01
when finding a head in the recycling bin is the highlight of your month - 2010-03-28
fifty two chances to be awesome...ok maybe - 2010-02-20
its sorta like "Grease" except there's no musical numbers and I'm really old - 2010-02-05

host

Lyrics by Lennon/McCartney. All angst copyright by awittykitty

>