blackbird.jpg (30437 bytes)

2007-02-18 @ 12:08 a.m.
britney spears -- and they call me needy



Hi, I'm Britney Spears. I need a lot of attention. I need an intervention. I need rehab. I need to get laid. I need some beer. Have you seen my kids?



Hi, I'm Britney Spears. I need some vicoden. I need some tattoos. I need some more attention. I need people to take pictures of my vagina. I need a hit record. Have you seen my kids?


Hi, I'm Britney Spears. I need more attention than Paris Hilton. I need more attention than Lindsey Lohan. I need to knock that bitch Anna Nicole Smith off "Entertainment Tonight". Have you seen my kids?



Hi, I'm Britney Spears. I need to be naked. I need sympathy. I need painkillers. I need love. I need to snort cocaine off Justin Timberlake's ass. Have you seen my kids?



Hi, I'm Britney Spears. I need people to see the real me. I need people to understand how hard it is to be a has-been at 25. I need the paparazzi to photograph my every move. Have you seen my kids?



Hi, I'm Britney Spears. Its Satuday night and nobody has photographed me in nearly 20 minutes and I definitely need more attention and more tattoos and more drugs and more attention and more pictures of my vagina and more attention and more beer and more naked pictures of me on the internet and more pictures of me with Paris Hilton and more pictures of me coming out of rehab and more pictures of me with a bald head and more pictures of me getting a tattoo and more pictures of me getting out of a limo and more pictures of me with a puffy face and more pictures of me falling down and more pictures of me....

Has anyone seen my career?



19 comments so far << | >>

Older Entries
upsy, downsy, upsy, splat! - 2010-05-22
April sours bring May flowers? - 2010-05-01
when finding a head in the recycling bin is the highlight of your month - 2010-03-28
fifty two chances to be awesome...ok maybe - 2010-02-20
its sorta like "Grease" except there's no musical numbers and I'm really old - 2010-02-05

host

Lyrics by Lennon/McCartney. All angst copyright by awittykitty

>